## **PYDAH COLLEGE OF PHARMACY**

(Approved by PCI, AICTE and Affiliated to Andhra University, Visakhapatnam)

Yanam Road, PATAVALA, KAKINADA-533461, E.G.Dt



Telephone: 0884-2315344/45 Email id: princpharma@pydah.edu.in website: www.pydahpharmacy.edu.in

## **Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)**

S. No.	NAME	Designation	Role
1.	Dr. T.K.V. Kesava Rao	Principal	Chairperson
2.	A.Venkateswara rao	Associate Professor	Coordinator-1
3.	B.Sravana Sree	Associate Professor	Coordinator-2
4.	Dr. S.V.U.M. Prasad	Professor	Member
5.	Kamuju Satya Priyanka 620159801033	Student IV B. Pharm	Member
6.	G Vishnu Aditya Kumar 620159801025	Student IV B. Pharm	Member
7.	Ganti Veera Aswitha Sivani 621159801024	Student III B. Pharm	Member
8.	Gopi Padmavathi 621159801027	Student III B. Pharm	Member